Harkess Cup Winners 2021

In it’s 26th year, Ice Breaker Aquatics has achieved the Premier Club status in Manawatu after winning the Harkess Cup.


This cup has been held by Kiwi West for the last 33 years.


Kiwi have been the benchmark for our sport for such a long time and to finally win this is both exciting and humbling for the club.


The Cup is won by the club who win the most points at the Manawatu Winters, Manawatu Age Groups and Manawatu Summer Opens.

Harkess Cup

Harkess Cup - Premium Club 2021


Award Winners September 25th 2018

SWIMMING MANAWATU 2018 AWARD WINNERS   Congratulations to Elisapeta Seumanu Manawatu Junior Swimmer of the Year RAGE Award Winners for 2018 ...


Record Broken May 30th 2018

Milan Glintmeyer breaks her first Manawatu record


NZ Junior Festival February 26th 2018

Elisapeta Seumanu's medal haul from the NZ Junior Festival All Stars read more...